MMCC Staff

Executive Director

William Tilburg

Deputy Director

Dawn Berkowitz

Chief Financial Officer/Registration

Ugo Osah, Director

Office of Communications

David Torres, Director

Office of Policy and Government Affairs

Andrew Garrison, Deputy Director

Bureau of Enforcement and Compliance

Anthony Grover, Director

Public Health Research and Education

Christine Boyd, Director

Quality Assurance

Reanna Richardson, Manager

Call Center

Melissa Morgan, Lead

Scientific Support

Farahath Shenaz Dave, Director

Information Technology

Edgar A. Turner, Director

Regional Enforcement and Compliance Investigative Team

​MMCC Headquarters

Mitchel Parke, MMCC Headquarters Supervisor

Central Region

Todd Liddick, Senior Enforcement and Compliance Supervisor

Baltimore, Baltimore City, Carroll, Calvert, Charles, Prince George's and Saint Mary's counties

Eastern Region

Craig Williams, Eastern Region Supervisor

Anne Arundel, Caroline, Cecil, Dorchester, Harford, Kent, Queen Anne, Somerset, Talbot, Wicomico and Worcester counties

Western Region

Mark Rodeheaver, Senior Enforcement and Compliance Supervisor

Allegany, Frederick, Garrett, Howard, Montgomery and Washington counties


Davenna Edwards , Senior Enforcement and Compliance Supervisor