About Us

​The Maryland Medical Cannabis Commission develops policies, procedures, and regulations to implement programs that ensure medical cannabis is available to qualifying patients in a safe and effective manner. The Commission oversees all licensing, registration, inspection, and testing measures pertaining to Maryland’s medical cannabis program and provides relevant program information to patients, providers, growers, dispensaries, processors, testing laboratories and caregivers.

Volunteer Opportunities

MMCC has internship opportunities available for qualified individuals.

Click images to download or view

About The Maryland Medical Cannabis Commission
About Us150.jpg

Bureau of Enforcement & Compliance